top of page


Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

Staff TSC.png


Board of Directors

  • James Woodward, President  

  • Steve Frick, Vice-President

  • Robert McCornack, Treasurer

  • Trudy Feldhauser, Secretary

  • Gretchen Darlington, Board Member

  • Bob Foster, Board Member

  • Brooke Smith, Board Member

Administrative Staff

  • Kathy Lowry, Executive Director     

  • Dianna Van Auken , Director of Transportation

  • Roni Gordon, Transportation Supervisor 

  • Miki Brown, Transportation Scheduler

  • Donna Sambora, Transportation Scheduler                  

  • Sharron Hahn, Director of Client Services

  • Tracie Ashley , Case Manager         

  • Lillemor France, Assistant Case Manager

  • Maggie Becker, Financial Administrator   

Staff Drivers

  • Marc

  • Wilmer

  • Mac

  • Ray

  • Rick

  • Michael

  • Zechariah

  • Paul

  • Darrell

  • Jeff

Volunteer Drivers

  • Chris

  • Steve

  • Gene

  • Dennis

  • Harry

  • Fred

Equal Opportunity Employer

  Teller Senior Coalition does not discriminate in employment on  the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, political  affiliation, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status,  disability and genetic information, age, membership in an employee  organization, or other non-merit factor. 

bottom of page